• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Staff Directory


Click here for a photo directory of staff (updated 11/3/15)


Name Phone Email Department
Almen, Mark 218-746-2167 malmen@isd116.org Industrial Tech
Anderson, Erin 218-746-2087 eanderson@isd116.org Language Arts
Anderson, Kori 218-746-2125 kanderson@isd116.org 3rd grade
Becker, Alissa 218-746-2182 abecker@isd116.org Special Ed - HS
Bell, Wanda 218-746-2110 wanda.bell@isd116.org Elem. Principal
Beniak, Gabriele 218-746-2176 gbeniak@isd116.org Special Ed-Elem
Bentson, Jim 218-746-2079 jbentson@isd116.org Social Studies
Berent, Chris 218-746-2082 cberent@isd116.org Social Studies
Berry, Missy 218-746-2145 mberry@isd116.org HR/Payroll
Blumke, Lori 218-746-2101 lblumke@isd116.org District Secretary
Bordwell, Lynne 218-746-2158 lbordwell@isd116.org Language Arts - MS
Bouc, Melissa 218-746-2183 mbouc@isd116.org Special Ed - Elem/MS
Cousino, Melissa 218-746-2126 mcousino@isd116.org 1st grade
Davoli, Jessica 218-746-2154 jdavoli@isd116.org MS Math
Davoli, Joe 218-746-2130 joedavoli@isd116.org 2nd grade
Doss, Betty 218-746-2185 bdoss@isd116.org EC Building Coord / PFC
Doss, Scott 218-746-2112 sdoss@isd116.org MS Principal
Drayna, Randy 218-746-2092 rdrayna@isd116.org Maintenance
Embertson, Larry 218-746-2140 lembertson@isd116.org Title 1
Foran, Alice 218-746-2123 aforan@isd116.org 1st grade
Freelove, Rob 218-746-2075 rfreelove@isd116.org Music - HS
Fun Stop
218-746-2192 funstop@isd116.org After school care
Garding, Patti 218-746-2164 pgarding@isd116.org Day Treatment
Germundson, Stacy 218-746-2097 sgermundson@isd116.org Counselor - MS
Goff, Carissa 218-746-2007 cgoff@isd116.org Special Ed - HS
Greenheck, Linda 218-746-2102 lgreenheck@isd116.org Business Manager
Grimsley, Penny 218-746-2137 pgrimsley@isd116.org PE - Elem
Gustason, Beth 218-746-2190 bgustason@isd116.org School Readiness
Hall, Wendy 218-746-2133 whall@isd116.org 3rd grade
Hauglie, Judy 218-746-2144 jhauglie@isd116.org 4th grade
Hendrickson, Sarah 218-746-2149 shendrickson@isd116.org Day Treatment
Hennessey, Joan 218-746-2191 jhennessey@isd116.org Speech
Herman, Jordan 218-746-2162 jherman@isd116.org Science
Houle, Amber 218-746-2132 ahoule@isd116.org 3rd grade
House, Amanda 218-746-2192 funstop@isd116.org Fun Stop
Hutchison, Ann 218-746-2073 ahutch@isd116.org Business
Ingman, Ashley 218-746-2150 aingman@isd116.org Youth/Family Services
Ivers, Kalyn 218-746-2119 kivers@isd116.org Kindergarten
Johnson, Brett 218-746-2166 bjohnson@isd116.org Art
Johnson, Lauren 218-746-2077 ljohnson@isd116.org Special Ed - HS
Johnson, Samantha 218-746-2129 sjohnson@isd116.org 3rd grade
Karelis, Zach 218-746-2157 zkarelis@isd116.org Science
Kaufmann, Karl 218-746-2085 kkaufmann@isd116.org Science
Kilian, Jeanne 218-746-2165 jkilian@isd116.org Special Ed - MS/HS
Koel, Melissa 218-746-2128 mkoel@isd116.org 2nd grade
Kostka, Shelly 218-746-2124 skostka@isd116.org 2nd grade
Kowalski, Roxann 218-746-2109 rkowalski@isd116.org Food Service Office
Kristenson, Kole 218-746-2176 kkristenson@isd116.org 4th grade
Kroska, Cortney 218-746-2155 ckroska@isd116.org 5th grade
LaPorte, Carla 218-746-3075 claporte@isd116.org EC Secretary
Logelin, Julie 218-746-2171 jlogelin@isd116.org Kindergarten
Lund, Kim 218-746-2072 klund@isd116.org PE - HS
Malmberg, Mike 218-746-2100 mmalmberg@isd116.org Superintendent
Marcy, Darla 218-746-2121 dmarcy@isd116.org 1st grade
Maybon, Beverly 218-746-2093 bmaybon@isd116.org ECSE
Mehr, Jacob 218-746-2090 jmehr@isd116.org Math
Michaletz, Mikayla 218-746-2122 mmichaletz@isd116.org 1st grade
Mielke, Krissy 218-746-2120 kmielke@isd116.org Kindergarten
Miller, Iris 218-746-2189 imiller@isd116.org ECFE
Milless, Maureen 218-746-2104 mmilless@isd116.org Foodservice Bookkpr.
Moen, Matt 218-746-2156 mmoen@isd116.org Social Studies
Mortenson, Wade 218-746-2115 wmortenson@isd116.org Activities Dir / Com.Ed.
Newkirk, Sue 218-746-2114 snewkirk@isd116.org Nurse
Nordin, Julie 218-746-2135 jnordin@isd116.org 4th grade
Norlin, Roxanne 218-746-2131 rnorlin@isd116.org 2nd grade
Parrish, Mike 218-746-2152 mparrish@isd116.org Language Arts
Petersen, Andrew 218-746-2160 apetersen@isd116.org Middle School
Peterson, Paul 218-746-2071
ppeterson@isd116.org MS Phy.Ed.
Pettit, Lisa 218-746-2118 lpettit@isd116.org Kindergarten
Pettit, Mike 218-746-2084 mpettit@isd116.org Math
Prax, Jamie 218-746-2088 jprax@isd116.org Language Arts
Rader, Steven 218-746-2136 srader@isd116.org 4th grade
Rivera, Militza 218-746-2086 mrivera@isd116.org Spanish
Rondeau, Kaitlin 218-746-2151 krondeau@isd116.org 5th grade
Sandin, Mark 218-746-2127 msandin@isd116.org Media Center
Saulsbury, Ryan 218-746-2074 rsaulsbury@isd116.org Science
Schaefer, Katie 218-746-2112 kschaefer@isd116.org MS Secretary
Schmidt, Gabrielle 218-746-2089 gschmidt@isd116.org Social Studies
Smith, Josh 218-746-2117 jsmith@isd116.org High School Principal
Spreiter, Janet 218-746-2146 jspreiter@isd116.org Special Ed - Elem
Streit, Beth 218-746-2161 bstreit@isd116.org Science
Swenson, Britta 218-746-2190 bswenson@isd116.org Headstart Program
Taylor, Gina 218-746-2081 gtaylor@isd116.org Special Ed - HS
Tervola-Hultberg, Adam 218-746-2170 ahultberg@isd116.org Music - Elem
Thom, Holly 218-746-2148 hthom@isd116.org Special Ed - Elem
Thomas, Larae 218-746-2113 lthomas@isd116.org HS Secretary
Tucker, Tom 218-746-2107 custodial@isd116.org Custodian Manager
Turner, Sue 218-746-2116 sturner@isd116.org Counselor - HS
Uselman, Brenda 218-746-2111 buselman@isd116.org Elementary Secretary
Van Hal, Sue 218-746-2105 svanhal@isd116.org Communications
Votaw, Kevin 218-746-2080 kvotaw@isd116.org Language Arts
Wenker, Kayla 218-746-2194 kwenker@isd116.org School Readiness
Whitlock, Kari 218-746-2094 kwhitlock@isd116.org Special Ed - Elem
Wise, Jennifer 218-746-2095 jwise@isd116.org Special Ed - MS/HS