• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Staff Directory


Click here for a photo directory of staff (updated October 2018)


Name

Phone

Email

Department

‚ÄčAlleman, Jennifer

218-746-2098

jalleman@isd116.org

Testing Secretary

Anderson, Erin

218-746-2087

eanderson@isd116.org

Asst. Principal

Anderson, Kori

218-746-2125

kanderson@isd116.org

3rd grade

Anderson, Lynnel

218-746-2177

landerson@isd116.org

Food Service Director

Becker, Alissa

218-746-2182

abecker@isd116.org

Special Ed - HS

Bentson, Jim

218-746-2079

jbentson@isd116.org

Social Studies

Berent, Chris

218-746-2082

cberent@isd116.org

Social Studies

Berry, Missy

218-746-2102

mberry@isd116.org

Business Manager

Blumke, Lori

218-746-2101

lblumke@isd116.org

District Secretary

Bordwell, Lynne

218-746-2080

lbordwell@isd116.org

Language Arts - MS

Bouc, Melissa

218-746-2183

mbouc@isd116.org

Special Ed - Elem/MS

Box, Jacob

218-746-2158

jbox@isd116.org

Language Arts-MS 

Busch, Elizabeth

218-746-2194

ebusch@isd116.org

Early Childhood

Collison, Cindy

218-746-2070

ccollison@isd116.org

Food Service-HS/MS

Cousino, Melissa

218-746-2126

mcousino@isd116.org

1st grade

Davoli, Jessica

218-746-2154

jdavoli@isd116.org

MS Math

Davoli, Joe

218-746-2130

joedavoli@isd116.org

2nd grade

Doss, Betty

218-746-2185

bdoss@isd116.org

EC Building Coord / PFC

Epse, Erik

218-746-2170

eespe@isd116.org

Elem Music / Choir

Finstad, Jayme

219-746-2095

jfinstad@isd116.org

Special Ed.

Foran, Alice

218-746-2123

aforan@isd116.org

1st grade

Foster, Chad

218-746-2129

cfoster@isd116.org

 3rd grade

Freelove, Rob

218-746-2075

rfreelove@isd116.org

Music - HS

Fun Stop

218-746-2192

funstop@isd116.org

After school care

Fussy, Aubrey

218-746-2148

afussy@isd116.org

Elem Technology

Garding, Patti

218-746-2164

pgarding@isd116.org

Day Treatment

Germundson, Stacy

218-746-2097

sgermundson@isd116.org

Counselor - MS

Goff, Carissa

218-746-2007

cgoff@isd116.org

Special Ed - HS

Gordon, John

218-746-2107

jgordon@isd116.org

Facility Services Manager

Grimsley, Penny

218-746-2137

pgrimsley@isd116.org

Elem PE

Gustason, Beth

218-746-2190

bgustason@isd116.org

School Readiness

Hall, Wendy

218-746-2133

whall@isd116.org

Title One

Hauglie, Judy

218-746-2144

jhauglie@isd116.org

4th grade

Houle, Amber

218-746-2132

ahoule@isd116.org

3rd grade

Hutchison, Ann

218-746-2165

ahutch@isd116.org

Business

Ingman, Ashley

218-746-2150

aingman@isd116.org

Youth/Family Services

Ivers, Kalyn

218-746-2119

kivers@isd116.org

Kindergarten

Janicke, Kent

218-746-2071

kjanicke@isd116.org

PE - Elem, MS

Jares, Kelsie

218-746-2099

kjares@isd116.org

Special Ed - MS/HS

Johnson, Brett

218-746-2166

bjohnson@isd116.org

Art

Johnson, Stephanie

218-746-2088

sjohnson@isd116.org

Math-HS

Kadus, Heather

218-746-2162

hkadus@isd116.org

Science-MS 

Karelis, Zach

218-746-2157

zkarelis@isd116.org

Math-HS

Kaufmann, Karl

218-746-2085

kkaufmann@isd116.org

Science-HS

Kimman, Sara

218-746-2078

skimman@isd116.org

Language Arts-MS

Klimek, Kellie

218-746-2133

kklimek@isd116.org

3rd grade

Koel, Melissa

218-746-2128

mkoel@isd116.org

2nd grade

Kostka, Shelly

218-746-2124

skostka@isd116.org

2nd grade

Kristenson, Kole

218-746-2176

kkristenson@isd116.org

4th grade

Kroska, Cortney

218-746-2171

ckroska@isd116.org

2nd grade

LaPorte, Carla

218-746-3075

claporte@isd116.org

EC Secretary

Logelin, Julie

218-746-2171

jlogelin@isd116.org

Kindergarten

Lund, Kim

218-746-2072

klund@isd116.org

PE - HS

Malmberg, Mike

218-746-2100

mmalmberg@isd116.org

Superintendent

Marcy, Darla

218-746-2121

dmarcy@isd116.org

1st grade

Maybon, Beverly

218-746-2093

bmaybon@isd116.org

ECSE

Mielke, Krissy

218-746-2120

kmielke@isd116.org

Kindergarten

Miller, Iris

218-746-2189

imiller@isd116.org

ECFE

Milless, Maureen

218-746-2104

mmilless@isd116.org

Foodservice Bookkpr.

Moen, Matt

218-746-2156

mmoen@isd116.org

Social Studies / Com. Ed

Mortenson, Wade

218-746-2096

wmortenson@isd116.org

Asst. Prin. / Activities Dir 

Nordin, Julie

218-746-2135

jnordin@isd116.org

4th grade

Norlin, Roxanne

218-746-2131

rnorlin@isd116.org

2nd grade

Olson,  David

218-746-2103

dolson@isd116.org

Director of Teaching and Learning

Parrish, Mike

218-746-2152

mparrish@isd116.org

Language Arts

Pelarski, Tod

218-746-2180

tpelaski@isd116.org

Maintenance Director 

Petersen, Andrew

218-746-2160

apetersen@isd116.org

Middle School

Peterson, Paul

218-746-2071

ppeterson@isd116.org

MS Phy.Ed.

Pettit, Lisa

218-746-2118

lpettit@isd116.org

Kindergarten

Prax, Jamie

218-746-2088

jprax@isd116.org

Language Arts

Rader, Steven

218-746-2136

srader@isd116.org

4th grade

Rivera, Militza

218-746-2073

mrivera@isd116.org

Spanish

Rondeau, Kaitlin

218-746-2151

krondeau@isd116.org

5th grade

Satterlund, Kayla

218-746-2191

ksatterlund@isd116.org

Speech-EC

Saulsbury, Ryan

218-746-2074

rsaulsbury@isd116.org

Science-HS

Savage, Jason

218-746-2117

jsavage@isd116.org

High School Principal

Savage, Kelly

218-746-2099

ksavage@isd116.org

Special Ed - MS

Schaefer, Katie

218-746-2112

kschaefer@isd116.org

MS Secretary

Schleper, Audrey

218-746-2160

aschleper@isd116.org

CTE

Schmidt, Gabrielle

218-746-2089

gschmidt@isd116.org

Social Studies

Sheley, Tatum

219-746-2155

tsheley@isd116.org

Math - MS

Smith, Josh

218-746-2110

jsmith@isd116.org

Elementary Principal

Solheim, Lindsay

218-746-2076

lsolheim@isd116.org

Speech

Spreiter, Janet

218-746-2146

jspreiter@isd116.org

Special Ed - Elem

Streit, Beth

218-746-2161

bstreit@isd116.org

Science

Swenson, Britta

218-746-2190

bswenson@isd116.org

Headstart Program

Swenson, Kaycee

218-746-2114

kswenson@isd116.org

Nurse

Taylor, Gina

218-746-2081

gtaylor@isd116.org

Special Ed - HS

Tervola-Hultberg, Adam

218-746-2170

ahultberg@isd116.org

Music - Elem

Thom, Holly

218-746-2148

hthom@isd116.org

Special Ed - Elem

Thomas, Larae

218-746-2113

lthomas@isd116.org

HS Secretary

Thompson, Kayla

218-746-2145

kthompson@isd116.org

Human Resources

Trout, Megan

218-746-2086

mtrout@isd116.org

Language Arts-HS

Turner, Sue

218-746-2116

sturner@isd116.org

Counselor - HS

Uselman, Brenda

218-746-2111

buselman@isd116.org

Elementary Secretary

Uselman, Conner

218-746-2138

cuselman@isd116.org

Special Ed.

Uselman, Erik

218-746-2167

euselman@isd116.org

Industrial Tech

Van Hal, Sue

218-746-2105

svanhal@isd116.org

Communications

Weisenburger, Nathan

218-746-2090

nweisenburger@isd116.org

Math-HS

Welle, Delaney

218-746-2081

dwelle@isd116.org

Special Ed-MS

Wenker, Kayla

218-746-2194

kwenker@isd116.org

School Readiness

Wentzel, Stacey

218-746-2108

swentzel@isd116.org

4th grade Co-teacher

Whitlock, Kari

218-746-2094

kwhitlock@isd116.org

Special Ed - Elem

Wise, Jennifer

218-746-2095

jwise@isd116.org

Special Ed - MS/HS

Elem/MS PE
Elem/MS PE