• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Community Education



Check out these links to Community Ed activities:


       Driver's Ed

Community Ed for Youth


       Community Ed for Adults

  Youth Sports / Sports Camps





If you would like to teach a class at Pillager School, follow this link  


Facility Rental Information (Click the links below for each form)
Contact John Gordon if you have any facility rental questions

Facility Rules
Facility Request Form




Who to contact


 

Matt Moen
Matt Moen
Com.Ed Director
and Athletic Director
mmoen@isd116.org
(218) 746-2156
 John Gordon
John Gordon
Facility Services Manager
Facility Rental
jgordon@isd116.org
 


 Rob Freelove
Rob Freelove
Behind the Wheel
and Driver's Ed Coord.
rfreelove@isd116.org
(218) 746-2075
 Kent Janicke
Kent Janicke
Behind the Wheel Instructor
kjanicke@isd116.org
(218) 746-2071





 
sheley
Tatum Sheley
Youth Sports 
Co-Coordinator

tsheley@isd116.org
(218) 746-2155
Box
Jacob Box
Youth Sports
Co-Coordinator

jbox@isd116.org
(218) 746-2158
Paul Peterson 
Paul Peterson
Youth Football
ppeterson@isd116.org
(218) 746-2091