• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

District

Mike Malmberg
Superintentent
mmalmberg@isd116.org



Lori Blumke
District Office Secretary
(218) 746-3772
lblumke@isd116.org


Linda Greenheck 
Business Manager
(218) 746-2102
lgreenheck@isd116.org



Missy Berry
Payroll/Human Resources
(218) 746-2145
mberry@isd116.org

 
Maureen Milless
Food Service Bookkeeper
(218) 746-2104
mmilless@isd116.org

 
Randy Drayna
Maintenance Director
(218) 746-2092
rdrayna@isd116.org

 
Nick Knosalla
Custodial Director
(218) 746-2107
custodial@isd116.org