• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

District

Mike Malmberg
Superintentent
mmalmberg@isd116.org



Lori Blumke
District Office Secretary
(218) 746-3772
lblumke@isd116.org


Missy Berry
Bookkeeper
(218) 746-2102
mberry@isd116.org



Kelsey Schwartz
Payroll/Human Resources
(218) 746-2145
kschwartz@isd116.org

 
Maureen Milless
Food Service Bookkeeper
(218) 746-2104
mmilless@isd116.org

 
Tod Pelarski
Maintenance Director
(218) 746-2180
tpelarski@isd116.org