• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Board Meeting Information

REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DAYS/DATES/TIMES

CY2017

Approved January 9, 2017

 

Monday, January 9, 2017 6:30 PM    Reorganize/Regular Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
      (20th is President’s Day Holiday)    
Monday, March 20, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, April 10, 2017   6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
      (17th is Easter Monday)    
Monday, May 15, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, June 19, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, July 17, 2017
 6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, August 21, 2017
 6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, October 16, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, November 20, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017  6:30 PM  Regular Meeting
Trust in Taxation Hearing