• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

HS Music, Art, PE


 .  espe  .
Mr. Rob Freelove
HS / MS Band

rfreelove@isd116.org
(218) 746- 2075 
Mr. Erik Espe
HS / MS Choir

eespe@isd116.org
(218) 746- 2170 
Mr. Brett Johnson
HS / MS Art

bjohnson@isd116.org
(218) 746- 2075 
     



 .                  .
Mr. Paul Peterson
Physical Education

ppeterson@isd116.org
(218) 746- 2071

  Mrs. Kim Lund
Physical Education

klund@isd116.org
(218) 746- 2072


   



.
 .
Mr. Rob Freelove 
Music

(218) 746-2075
rfreelove@isd116.org




Mr. Adam Tervola-Hultberg 
Music

(218) 746-2170
ahultberg@isd116.org




 .                .
Mr. Paul Peterson 
Physical Education

(218) 746-2170
ppeterson@isd116.org
Mr. Brent Johnson
Art

(218) 746-2166
bjohnson@isd116.org
.
 .
Mr. Rob Freelove 
Music

(218) 746-2075
rfreelove@isd116.org




Mr. Adam Tervola-Hultberg 
Music

(218) 746-2170
ahultberg@isd116.org




 .                .
Mr. Paul Peterson 
Physical Education

(218) 746-2170
ppeterson@isd116.org
Mr. Brent Johnson
Art

(218) 746-2166
bjohnson@isd116.org