• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

MS Special Services


.        .        Finstad
Mrs. Alissa Becker

abecker@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
Mrs. Carissa Goff

cgoff@isd116.org
(218) 746-2077
 
Mrs. Jayme Finstad

jfinstad@isd116.org
(218) 746-2095
     
 uselman, conner  .  .
Mr. Conner Uselman

cuselman@isd116.org
(218) 746-2196

Mrs. Kelly Savage

ksavage@isd116.org
(218) 746-2081
 Mrs. Lindsay Solheim
Speech
lsolheim@isd116.org
(218) 746-2076