• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

MS Special Services


.         .        .
Mrs. Alissa Becker

abecker@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
Mrs. Carissa Goff

cgoff@isd116.org
(218) 746-2077
 
Mrs. Jenny Wise

jwise@isd116.org
(218) 746-2095
     
 welle  .  .
Mrs. Delaney Welle

dwelle@isd116.org
(218) 746-xxxx
Mrs. Kelly Savage

ksavage@isd116.org
(218) 746-
 Mrs. Lindsay Solheim
Speech
lsolheim@isd116.org
(218) 746-2076