Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District Calendars

Activities Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
BBB Practice
-
Gym MS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
School Board meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Feb 27
Chess Club
-
Media Center
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
GBB practice
-
Gym MS
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym Elem
K-2 Wrestling
-
Cafeteria-Elementary
Caucus
-
Media Center
Caucus
-
Commons - HS
Total Body Conditioning
-
Weight Room
3-6 Wrestling
-
Cafeteria-Elementary
Wed, Feb 28
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym Elem
Thu, Feb 29
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Speech: Varsity Meet vs Pequot Lakes (Away)
-
Pequot Lakes High School
Early Childhood Open House
-
EC bldg
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
K-2 Wrestling
-
Cafeteria-Elementary
Total Body Conditioning
-
Weight Room
Traveling BB
-
Gym HS
3-6 Wrestling
-
Cafeteria-Elementary
Sat, Mar 2
Traveling BB
-
Gym HS
Sun, Mar 3
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym HS
Mon, Mar 4
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym MS
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Basketball: Boys Varsity Sectionals vs Greenway (Home)
-
Pillager High School, Gym HS
Booster Club
-
room #345
Tue, Mar 5
Chess Club
-
Media Center
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym Elem
Traveling BB
-
Gym MS
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Cafeteria-Elementary
PTO
-
Media Center
Total Body Conditioning
-
Weight Room
Wed, Mar 6
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym Elem
Traveling BB
-
Gym MS
Thu, Mar 7
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym MS
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Spring Athletic Registration Night
-
CTC Center
Total Body Conditioning
-
Weight Room
Fri, Mar 8
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Driver's Education Course
-
Room 606
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Sat, Mar 9
Speech: Varsity Meet vs Milaca (Away)
-
Milaca High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Sectionals vs TBD vs. (Away)
-
Hermantown High School
Sun, Mar 10
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym HS
Mon, Mar 11
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Softball: Girls JV Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Softball: Girls Varsity Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Track and Field: Boys JH Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School - Track
Track and Field: Boys Varsity Practice vs TBD (Away)
-
Pillager High School
Track and Field: Girls JH Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School - Track
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Traveling BB
-
Gym MS
Pops Concert
-
CTC Center
Tue, Mar 12
Chess Club
-
Media Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym HS
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym HS
Mon, Mar 18
Baseball: JV Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Baseball: Varsity Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Golf: Boys JH Practice vs TBD (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Golf: Boys Varsity Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Golf: Girls JH Practice vs TBD (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Golf: Girls Varsity Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Softball: Girls JH Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
School Board meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Mar 19
Chess Club
-
Media Center
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym HS
Wed, Mar 20
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Thu, Mar 21
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Traveling BB
-
Gym HS
Fri, Mar 22
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Sat, Mar 23
Speech: Varsity Meet vs Melrose (Away)
-
Menahga High School
Movies With Mom
-
CTC Center
Sun, Mar 24
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym HS
Mon, Mar 25
Baseball: JH Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Tue, Mar 26
Softball: Girls JH Game vs Sebeka (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Softball: Girls JV Game vs Sebeka (Away)
-
Sebeka High School
Softball: Girls Varsity Game vs Sebeka (Away)
-
Sebeka High School
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Wed, Mar 27
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Thu, Mar 28
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
JO Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Musical practice
-
CTC Center
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31