Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Activities Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Football practice
-
Field football
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Football: JV Game vs Staples-Motley (Away)
-
Staples-Motley High School
Girl Scouts
-
Media Center
3rd - 4th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
5th - 6th gr Football Razzle
-
Field football
Tue, Sep 27
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Football: JH Game vs Staples-Motley (Away)
-
Staples-Motley High School
3rd - 4th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
History in Your Backyard
-
CTC Center
Wed, Sep 28
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Football practice
-
Field football
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Thu, Sep 29
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
Football: JH Game vs Menahga (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Volleyball: Girls C Game vs New York Mills. (Away)
-
New York Mills High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs New York Mills. (Away)
-
New York Mills High School
3rd - 4th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
3rd - 4th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Football
-
Field football
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs New York Mills. (Away)
-
New York Mills High School
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs New York Mills. (Away)
-
New York Mills High School
Fri, Sep 30
JH Football practice
-
Field football
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Football: Varsity Game vs Barnesville (Away)
-
Barnesville High School
Sat, Oct 1
Real Men Sing
-
Gym HS
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament vs Bertha-Hewitt (Away)
-
Bertha-Hewitt High School
Real Men Sing
-
CTC Center
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Football practice
-
Field football
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs Pine River-Backus (Away)
-
Pine River-Backus High School
Football: JV Game vs Osakis (Home) (Time Changed)
-
Pillager High School
3rd - 4th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
5th - 6th gr Football Razzle
-
Field football
Tue, Oct 4
Football: JH Game vs Crosby-Ironton (Away)
-
Crosby-Ironton High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs Staples-Motley (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Volleyball: Girls C Game vs Staples-Motley (Away)
-
Staples-Motley High School
3rd - 4th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Staples-Motley (Away)
-
Staples-Motley High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Staples-Motley (Away)
-
Staples-Motley High School
Wed, Oct 5
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Football practice
-
Field football
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Thu, Oct 6
Cross Country Running: Boys Varsity Meet vs Crosby-Ironton (Away)
-
Emily Greens Golf Course
Football: JH Game vs Wadena-Deer Creek Wolverines (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Volleyball: Girls C Game vs Bertha-Hewitt (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs Bertha-Hewitt (Home)
-
Pillager High School
3rd - 4th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
3rd - 4th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Football
-
Field football
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Bertha-Hewitt (Home)
-
Pillager High School
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Bertha-Hewitt (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Fri, Oct 7
JH Football practice
-
Field football
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Football: Varsity Game vs Pequot Lakes (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Sat, Oct 8
4th Grade Volleyball
Pine River HS
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
Nevis High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Tournament vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Sun, Oct 9
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Oct 10
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Football practice
-
Field football
Football: JV Game vs Pequot Lakes (Away)
-
Pequot Lakes High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs Pequot Lakes (Away)
-
Pequot Lakes High School
Volleyball: Girls C Game vs Foley (Home)
-
Pillager High School
3rd - 4th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
5th - 6th gr Football Razzle
-
Field football
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Foley (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Foley (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Tue, Oct 11
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
Cross Country Running: Boys Varsity Meet vs Royalton (Away)
-
Royalton High School
Football: JH Game vs Aitkin (Away)
-
Aitkin High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs Aitkin (Away)
-
Aitkin High School
3rd - 4th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Football
-
Field football
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Wed, Oct 12
Blood Drive
-
Community Center
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Thu, Oct 13
2-3 Cross Country
-
Pillager High School
Volleyball: Girls C Game vs Henning (Away)
-
Henning High School
Volleyball: Girls JH Game vs Henning (Away)
-
Henning High School
3rd - 4th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
3rd - 4th gr. Football
-
Field football
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Henning (Away)
-
Henning High School
5th - 6th gr. Volleyball
-
Gym Elem
Concert
-
CTC Center
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Henning (Away)
-
Henning High School
Fri, Oct 14
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
Football: Varsity Game vs Crookston (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Oct 17
Band Concert
CTC Center
JH Volleyball Practice
-
Middle School Gym
School Board meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Oct 19
Football: Varsity Game vs Osakis (Away)
-
Osakis HS
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Fun Fest
-
Gym MS
History in Your Backyard
-
CTC Center
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Basketball: Girls JH Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Registration Night
-
Multiple Locations
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
NHS Induction Banquet
-
CTC Center
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6