Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Activities Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Art Club
-
Art Room - #356
Basketball: Girls JH Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Registration Night
-
Multiple Locations
Wed, Nov 2
Adult Volleyball Open Gym
-
Gym HS
Thu, Nov 3
NHS Induction Banquet
-
CTC Center
Fri, Nov 4
Cross Country Awards Night
-
Multiple Locations
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
GBB Camp
-
Gym MS
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Nov 7
JH GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Band Concert
-
CTC Center
Band Concert
-
CTC Center
Tue, Nov 8
Art Club
-
Art Room - #356
JH GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Wed, Nov 9
JH GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Adult Volleyball Open Gym
-
Gym HS
Thu, Nov 10
JH GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Cooking Class
-
room #355
GBB Camp
-
Gym MS
Volleyball Awards Night
-
Multiple Locations
Band Concert
-
CTC Center
Fri, Nov 11
Veterans Day program
-
CTC Center
JH GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Nov 14
Gymnastics: No level Practice vs Little Falls (Home)
Little Falls High School, Little Falls Co-op
Wrestling: 7/8 Practice vs Little Falls (Home)
Little Falls High School, Little Falls Co-op
Basketball: Girls JV Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Practice vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Girls JH Game vs Park Rapids (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Tue, Nov 15
Art Club
-
Art Room - #356
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Girls JH Game vs Crosby-Ironton (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Wed, Nov 16
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym MS
Adult Volleyball Open Gym
-
Gym HS
Thu, Nov 17
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Girls JH Game vs Royalton (Away)
-
Royalton High School
Fri, Nov 18
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym MS
Sat, Nov 19
Basketball Camp
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage vs Henning (Away)
-
Henning High School
Sun, Nov 20
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Nov 21
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Boys C Practice vs TBD (Home)
-
Pillager High School, Gym HS
Basketball: Boys JV Practice vs TBD (Home)
-
Pillager High School, Gym HS
Basketball: Boys Varsity Practice vs TBD (Home)
-
Pillager High School, Gym HS
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
GBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Basketball: Girls JH Game vs Menahga (Home)
-
Pillager High School
School Board meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Nov 22
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Art Club
-
Art Room - #356
BBB Practice
-
Gym Elem
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Girls JH Game vs Sebeka (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Wed, Nov 23
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
GBB practice
-
Gym MS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Adult Volleyball Open Gym
-
Gym HS
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Sun, Nov 27
Football Awards Night
-
..
Open Gym - Grades 5-12
-
Multiple Locations
Mon, Nov 28
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Boys JH Practice vs TBD (Home)
-
Pillager High School
BBB Practice
-
Gym MS
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
JH BBB practice
-
Gym Elem
JH GBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Tue, Nov 29
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Art Club
-
Art Room - #356
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
JH BBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Basketball: Girls JH Game vs Bertha-Hewitt (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Cooking Class
-
room #355
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Aitkin (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Aitkin (Home)
-
Pillager High School
Wed, Nov 30
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
BBB Practice
-
Gym Elem
GBB practice
-
Gym MS
JH BBB practice
-
Gym HS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Adult Volleyball Open Gym
-
Gym HS
Thu, Dec 1
Beginner Chess
-
Media Center
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
JH BBB practice
-
Gym MS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Pequot Lakes (Away)
-
Pequot Lakes High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Pequot Lakes (Away)
-
Pequot Lakes High School
Fri, Dec 2
BBB Practice
-
Gym MS
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
JH GBB practice
-
Gym Elem
Sat, Dec 3
K-1-2 BB
-
Gym Elem
5/6 Girls Basketball
-
Gym HS
Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage vs Hinckley-Finlayson (Away)
-
Hinckley-Finlayson High School
Middle School Musical
-
CTC Center
Middle School Musical
-
CTC Center
Sun, Dec 4