Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District Calendars

Activities Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Baseball practice
-
Field 1 (Var baseball)
Golf practice
-
..
Track practice
-
Track
Baseball: Varsity Sectionals vs Albany (Away)
-
Avon Ball Field, Avon, MN
Track Awards Night
-
Commons - HS
Wed, May 29
Kindergarten Graduation
-
CTC Center
Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational vs Staples-Motley (Away)
-
Legacy Golf Course
Kindergarten Graduation
-
CTC Center
Track and Field Day
-
Track
Baseball practice
-
Field 1 (Var baseball)
Golf practice
-
..
Track practice
-
Track
Thu, May 30
Track and Field: Boys Varsity Sectionals vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School - Track
Track and Field: Girls Varsity Sectionals vs (Home)
-
Pillager High School - Track
Baseball practice
-
Field 1 (Var baseball)
Golf practice
-
..
Softball Awards
-
Commons - HS
Fri, May 31
Baseball practice
-
Field 1 (Var baseball)
Golf practice
-
..
Track practice
-
Track
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
Booster Club
-
room #345
Tue, Jun 4
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
Baseball practice
-
Field 1 (Var baseball)
Wed, Jun 5
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
Golf Awards Night
-
Gravel Pit Golf Course
Thu, Jun 6
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Track and Field: Boys Varsity State vs St Michael (Away)
-
Saint Michael-Albertville High School
Track and Field: Girls Varsity State vs St Michael (Away)
-
Saint Michael-Albertville High School
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Baseball Awards Night
-
Commons - HS
Mon, Jun 10
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Tue, Jun 11
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Robotics
-
Room 308
Wed, Jun 12
Football (practice)
Field football
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Thu, Jun 13
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Fri, Jun 14
Football (practice)
Field football
Volleyball (practice)
-
Gym HS
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
School Board meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Jun 18
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Wed, Jun 19
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Thu, Jun 20
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
BBB Practice
-
Gym HS
Fri, Jun 21
Volleyball (practice)
-
Gym HS
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Baseball practice
-
..
Mon, Jun 24
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Tue, Jun 25
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Baseball practice
-
Field 1 (Var baseball)
Wed, Jun 26
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
GBB practice
-
Gym HS
Thu, Jun 27
Weight room open
-
Weight Room
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30